Roy Orbison’s #MGMYears album MEMPHIS was released in November of 1972!

Side one
  1. “Memphis, Tennessee” – (Chuck Berry)
  2. “Why A Woman Cries” – (Jerry McBee)
  3. “Run, Baby Run (Back Into My Arms)” – (Joe Melson, Don Gant)
  4. “Take Care Of Your Woman” – (Jerry McBee)
  5. “I’m The Man On Susie’s Mind” – (Joe Melson, Glenn Barber)
  6. “I Can’t Stop Loving You” – (Don Gibson)
Side two
  1. “Run The Engines Up High” – (Jerry McBee)
  2. “It Ain’t No Big Thing (But It’s Growing)” – (Neal Merritt, Alice Joy Merritt, Shorty Hall)
  3. “I Fought the Law” – (Sonny Curtis)
  4. “The Three Bells” – (Bert Reisfeld, Jean Villard Gilles)
  5. “Danny Boy” – (Frederick Weatherly)




Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.