Tickets Available now for the 2014 Musicians Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony!

Roy Orbison is receiving the inaugural Iconic Riff Award from The Musicians Hall of Fame and Museum on January 28th, 2014!

We are excited to have Charles Esten from ABC’s Nashville as host of our 2014 Induction ceremony.

Tickets are ON SALE now to the public!

Special Guests Neil YoungZZ Top‘s Billy Gibbons, The Oak Ridge BoysDuane EddyBuffy Sainte-MarieBrenda Leeand Kenny Wayne Shepherd will be on hand to induct Grammy winner Peter FramptonBarbara MandrellStevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble, Will Lee Official Fan PageGrand Ole Opry‘s Jimmy Capps, Ben Keith, Buddy Guy, Velma Smith, Corki Casey O’Dell, Randy BachmanMike Curb and Roy Orbison for the Iconic Riff Award.

Tickets can be purchased at: or at


Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.