The Traveling Wilburys: Deluxe Second Edition

The Traveling Wilburys: Deluxe Second Edition

This 2-CD/1-DVD set features expanded & remastered editions of the fabled group’s two classic albums, as well as previously unreleased songs. The bonus all-region DVD contains historic footage documenting the making of the Wilburys’ albums from first chord to the final mix, and their five video clips. The linen-bound Deluxe Edition includes a 40-page collectible book with photos, original liner notes, new liner notes and a uniquely numbered certificate of authenticity.

Disc One Track List:

1. Handle With Care

2. Dirty World
3. Rattled
4. Last Night
5. Not Alone Any More
6. Congratulations
7. Heading For The Light
8. Margarita
9. Tweeter And The Monkey Man
10. End Of The Line
11. Maxine*
12. Like A Ship*

DVD Tracks:

1. The True History Of The Traveling Wilburys

2. Handle With Care
3. End Of The Line
4. She’s My Baby
5. Inside Out
6. Wilbury Twist

Disc Three Track List:

1. She’s My Baby

2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged To Me
4. The Devil’s Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
7. Where Were You Last Night?
8. Cool Dry Place
9. New Blue Moon
10. You Took My Breath Away
11. Wilbury Twist
12. Nobody’s Child (previously released on Nobody’s Child: Romanian Angel Appeal)
13. Runaway

*previously unreleased

Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.