Roy Orbison’s MGM Album MILESTONES Released on This Day in 1973

On this day in 1973 Roy Orbison’s album MILESTONES was released by MGM.

Side One:

1. I Wanna Live

2. You Don’t Know Me

3. California Sunshine Girl

4. Words

5. Blue Rain

Side Two:

1. Drift Away

2. You Lay So Easy on My Mind

3. The World You Live In

4. Sweet Caroline

5. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long

6. The Morning After



Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.