“Mean Woman Blues” 1965 Monument Concert

“Mean Woman Blues” fom the 1965 Monument Concert


Roy Orbison- vocals, guitar

Harold Bradley, Ray Edenton, Jerry Kennedy, and Joe Tanner- guitars

Floyd Cramer- piano

Bob Moore- bass

Buddy Harman and John Greubel- drums


Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.