Available June 10th! Mystery Girl Deluxe 2-LP Vinyl Set!


Just in time for Father’s Day from Roy’s Boys and Legacy Recordings, it’sRoy Orbison‘s MYSTERY GIRL DELUXE the 2-LP Set.

Pressed on 180 gram vinyl, this set contains all 19 Mystery Girl Deluxe Tracks.

Side 1
1. You Got It
2. In The Real World
3. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
4. A Love So Beautiful
5. California Blue
Side 2
1. She’s A Mystery To Me
2. The Comedians
3. The Only One
4. Windsurfer
5. Careless Heart
Side 3
1. The Way Is Love (unreleased with new instruments and
2. She’s A Mystery To Me (Studio demo with Bono)
3. (All I Can Do Is) Dream You (Studio Demo)
4. The Only One (Studio Demo)
Side 4
1. The Comedians (Studio Demo)
2. In The Real World (Studio Demo)
3. California Blue (Studio Demo)
4. Windsurfer (Work-tape Demo)
5. You Are My Love (Work-tape Demo)

Pre-order now to reserve your copy – http://store.royorbison.com/collections/206516-all-products/products/7511226-mystery-girl-deluxe-vinyl-2-lp-setMystery Girl Deluxe Vinyl


Leave a Reply

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.