Unchained Melodies

Roy Orbison
Roy's Boys, Monument, Legacy, Sony Music
Producer: Don Reedman and Nick Patrick

Unchained Melody (with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra) · Roy Orbison · The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Unchained Melodies: Roy Orbison & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ℗ 2018 Legacy Recordings and Roy’s Boys LLC Released on: 2018-11-16 Associated Performer: Roy Orbison & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Composer, Lyricist: Alex North Composer, Lyricist: Hy Zaret Drums: Ralph Salmins Background Vocal, Vocal Arranger: Jeffrey Foskett Bass: Steve Pearce Arranger: Elwin Hendrijanto Piano: Pete Murray Arranger: Dominic Ferris Guitar: Roy Orbison Jr. Guitar: Wesley Orbison Guitar: John Parricelli Background Vocal: Jen Hicks Background Vocal: Patty Matterson Background Vocal: Åsa Orbison Background Vocal: Emily Orbison Background Vocal: Erika Orbison Programmer: Nick Patrick Programmer: Don Reedman

Copyright 2023 - Roy's Boys LLC - All rights reserved.